Tuesday, April 25, 2017

r4l

make, everyday

Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

r4l

yes no yes, not, no yes no

Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

r4l

compare backwards

Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

Monday, April 24, 2017

moksha 042417

not fun or games at all
left hip on fire
my mind racing



Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

Sunday, April 23, 2017

moksha 042317

where is my wild?
the bounce and threat of random
the edge of possible




Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

moksha 041817

separate
create
 from 
analysis
and
judgement

--
Chris Cluff

Monday, April 17, 2017

sketched



big thx @antsylabs #fidgetcube arrived - total awesomeness and figetyness!


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2prH0zk
via IFTTT

sketched

moksha 041717

why do i keep
instead of shed
instead of share
--
Chris Cluff

Sunday, April 16, 2017

sketched



sidedishes #meezd #familytime


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2oB3haP
via IFTTT

sketched



#iphonephotography #photography ok so now confusion iphone sees magnification in photo but not video … ? thoughts? @vcck914


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2ojNjAt
via IFTTT

sketched

Saturday, April 15, 2017

sketched



#eggcellent


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2oifOOU
via IFTTT

moksha 041517

up too early
tried to shavasana
napped instead

Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

sketched



little moments app 15. comfort #fms_comfort #fmspad #littlemomentsapp alt 2 #doodleaday or #sketch50


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2oKzBKM
via IFTTT

Friday, April 14, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

moksha 041117

a copy of me
walked to the edge
paused turned
then turned again
then I
stepped forward
hung my toes over air
and lept

--
Chris Cluff

Saturday, April 08, 2017

moksha 040817

gotta reach deeply
the stops were harder
to restart from


Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

welcome to smashchat

Smashchats are ...
  • weekly events
  • theme based
  • use WI [What if?] WE [What else?] WN [What now?] to frame event
  • hosted on Twitter
  • 15 minutes long
  • curated on Storify
  • followed by a week of slow chat
  • space to chat, share, demo, collab, create, innovate, incubate - learn

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

sketched




from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2nccM33
via IFTTT

sketched









doodlin’ in my kid’s agenda #doodleaday


from Tumblr http://ift.tt/2oC8ZMd
via IFTTT

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

moksha 040417

this time
the stretch went deeper
the sweat fell cleaner
the breath balanced
this time


Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

Monday, April 03, 2017

moksha 040317

found me standing
on mountain stretched to sky
hearing my heart beat quietly.


Best regards,
Christopher Cluff

moksha 040317

fighting the teachings
back to beginnings
makes breathing harder


Best regards,
Christopher Cluff